Tues Tunes: Vol. 21 (Guest Playlist by Cal Campbell)

Posted on


Vol. 21 - Guest Playlist Cal Campbell from Yellow 108 on 8tracks Radio.

Track List

1. Melody's Echo Chamber- Crystallized

2. Ultraista- Gold Dayzz

3. Talking Heads- Born Under Punches (The Heat Goes On)

4. Tame Impala- Why Won't They Talk To Me

5. The Notwist- Where In This World

6. Rob Crow- Sophistructure

7. Here We Go Magic- I Believe In Action

8. Autre Ne Veut- Promises

9. Birthmark- Shake Hands

10. Gorillaz- Empire Ants (feat. Little Dragon)

11. St. Vincent- Laughing With A Mouth Of Blood

12. Mew- Silas The Magic Car

Cal Campbell of Instant People, a Los Angeles based band put together a mix for you to enjoy! Cal and his band, while touring with Glen Campbell over the past 3 years were also working on the Instant People full length album which will be release this summer! Check them out at http://instantpeoplemusic.com

More Posts

Search our store