Tues Tunes: Vol. 10 (Guest playlist by The Aosa Project)

Posted on

Vol. 10: Guest Playlist- The Aosa Project from Yellow 108 on 8tracks Radio.

Track List:

1. Beach Fossils - Desert Sand

2. Blackbird Blackbird - Halo

3. Poolside - Harvest Moon

4. Major Lazer - Get Free

5. Junior Boys - Banana Ripple

6. Memory Tapes - Bicycle

7. Frankie Rose - Night Swim

8. Yeasayer - Fingers Never Bleed

9. Tanlines - Real Life

10. Hercules and the Love Affair - Raise Me Up

This week's Tues Tunes is brought to you by our friends at The Aosa Project, a sustainable and socially responsible retail store located in Huntington Beach. Check out their new online shop! http://www.aosaproject.com


More Posts

Search our store