Tues Tunes: Vol. 7 (Guest Playlist by Forrest Kline)

Posted on

 This weeks Tues Tunes guest playlist contributor is Travis' buddy and new brother in law, Forrest Kline. He has hand selected some tracks for you to enjoy! Together we are spreading the yellow love! Check out Forrest's band Hellogoodbye. He's in the middle of recording a new record that will be out in the spring.


Vol. 7: Guest Playlist- Forrest Kline from Yellow 108 on 8tracks Radio.

1. Jane Morgan - Fascination

2. Blood Orange - I'm Sorry We Lied

3. Au Revoir Simone - Shadows

4. Dick Hyman - I'll Never Be The Same

5. Flamin' Groovies - Teenage Confidential 

6. Jens Lekman - I'm Leaving You Beacause I Don't Love You

7. Prineton - To The Alps

8. Bright Eyes - Singularity

9. Here We Go Magic - Make Up Your Mind

10. Hospitality - Liberal Arts

11. The Zombies - Imagine The Swan

12. The Kinks - Have A Cuppa Tea

More Posts

Search our store